YOU HEARD THIS? Podcasts

YOU HEARD THIS PLAYLIST? with DROP D - Show 03

May 22, 2020

Hey y'all!

Here's another YOU HEARD THIS PLAYLIST? show bringing you a selection of New Releases from both Mainstream & Independent Rock Artists worldwide.

In this edited version of Show 03 for Podcast release, DROP D brings you more BRAND NEW tunes from The Rentals, Gyoza, Advertisement, The Adam Brown, Ludwig's Castle, Drova, Mudbelly & All Systems Know!

The only way you can catch this show IN FULL is to stream it via Seymour FM 103.9 EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT AT 8PM (AEST) AND EVERY THURSDAY (10am Los Angeles) / (12pm Chicago) / 1pm (New York) / 6pm (UK).

We also have a streaming TuneIn Player embedded on our official website at YouHeardThis.com

We hope all our listeners, followers and the artists around the world are keeping themselves safe during this unprecedented time surrounding the #Coronavirus!

Play this podcast on Podbean App